Karnataka decides to start 16 New Universities

Karnataka decides to start 16 New Universities

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Last updated: 19 Aug 2020


Subscribe to our YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

  • Deputy Chief Minister Dr. C.N. Aswath Narayan in a meeting informed that within next 3 years, Bangalore will have 16 more Universities,  3 research-intensive universities,10 teaching-centric universities and 34 autonomous degree granting institutions.
  • The Main aim of the central government is to show more development towards Education, thereby planning to start more institutions within 2030.
  • Deputy Chief Minister will take care of the Higher Education.
  • Within 5-6 days the final report for the Central Government  National Education policy will be confirmed by the Government by29/08/20.
  • The New amendment for the Central State Education is termed as the Target-2030 as the Government of Karnataka is working towards achieving all the targets of New Education Policy by 2030.

Our Services

  • Career Counselling
  • Admission guidance
  • Aptitude testing
  • Personality testing
  • Interview training
  • Interview tips
Explore more...

Please wait, we are submitting your enquiry...

Enquire Now
Enquire Now